Pro-Pharmaceuticals team is comprised of some of the most talented and respected experts in carbohydrate chemistry, drug regulatory approval, pharmaceutical business development and finance. Empowered by decades of experience and dedication to their respective fields, our team is intent upon building a dominant position in the pharmaceutical industry by building partnerships and achieving unprecedented milestones.

Board of Directors
Scientific Advisory Board
David Platt, Ph.D. Chairman David Platt, Ph.D. Chief Executive Officer
Theodore D. Zucconi, Ph.D. President Anatole A. Klyosov, Ph.D. D.Sc.
Dale H. Conaway, M.S., D.V.M.* Irwin Joseph Goldstein, Ph.D.
Mildred Christian, Ph.D., Fellow, ATS** Henry J. Esber, Ph.D.**
Henry J. Esber, Ph.D.** Mildred Christian, Ph.D, Fellow, ATS**
James T. Gourzis, M.D., Ph.D. Dale H. Conaway, M.S., D.V.M.*
S. Colin Neill Edgar Ben-Josef, M.D.
Steven Prelack* Zbigniew J. Witczak, Ph.D.
Jerald K. Rome* Eliezer Zomer, Ph.D.

Chief Operating Officer Medical Advisory Board
Maureen E. Foley Edgar Ben-Josef, M.D.
Leslie R. Laufman, M.D.
Chief Financial Officer John S. Macdonald, M.D.
Anthony D. Squeglia, M.B.A. Bruce Silver, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Chief Scientist
Anatole A. Klyosov, Ph.D., D.Sc.

Executive Vice President of Manufacturing & Product Development